About me & My Journey

I have a goal and God willing I WILL MAKE it happen!!! I am a 32 yr old mother of 3, currently my job is homeschooling my kiddos, and serving God to the best of my ability. Since I know that I am NOTHING w/o him I praise him for each day and thank him always for sending his son to die on a cross for ALL sin for w/o that I would be nothing more than a lost sinner destined for a burning hell... This page will follow MY JOURNEY my struggles and my highlights. I look forward to any feedback and hope you'll enjoy sharing in this journey as I am calling it :o) its certainly going to be a blast!!

Monday, February 1, 2010

WhAtEvEr

Okay so like SuCkS.... Last week was insanely CrAzY to say the least!! Started off Monday with my dd #2 having her cast removed GREAT thing since she's been in it for 5 weeks. Later that day hubby got off early and decided to finish up the sanding in our living room so we could paint before my new living room furniture arrived, which escalated into removing the tiles from the floor so we could sand and stain BEFORE the stuff arrived... WELLLLLLL lets just say that started the week from down below, tiles came up floor was ExTeRemLY sticky from the glue Ugh...so I had to head to Wal-Mart @ 9:30 that night to get stripper and goof off. I returned home and somewhere around midnight my son was in the front yard puking from the fumes which triggered an ASTHMA attack of sorts. Needless to say the stripper burned my feet because I didnt read the directions =) then onto Tuesday, dentist for my dd, ortho for my ds to hv his braces removed, then Ice Cream treat for ALL because of the cast and brace it!! Meanwhile we still have a HUGE mess at home awaiting us, we pick up the 2nd sander from Lowes in hope of attempting to FIX the floor problem for real this time hoping this sander WORKS since the other one didn't. We get home and I decide to get cracking on the painting while the kids start sanding my ds room prepping for the stain we have to do in there. We were up until around 1:30 am that night sanding, painting and attempting the sanding in the living room just a little. Wednesday HubbYs b-day up bright and early another morning filled with sanding up until we have to leave for yet another dentist appt. for my dd #2 and piano lessons for dd #1 followed by Church then home again to sand and work. Got home from Church found hubby cracking away at the floors we jumped in and helped out finally got to bed around 1:30 am. Thursday up bright and early dentist for me tooth pulled another filled then off to the oral surgen for a wisdom tooth removal YiPPie (NOT!!!) this was a painful process and cost 450.00 thats right I was floored okay so I rested the remainder of the day as i was in a TON of pain the meds made me throw up NOT good after 2 teeth being removed. Friday sanding is complete returned the sander to Lowes and did the final touches on the edges so we could stain, the stain was complete by 7pm YEA now we just had to clear it on Saturday and then it was walkable by Sunday when we received our NEW stuff for the living room. Okay so my point is the 30day challenge is OFF and my diet is SHOT until my mouth feels better which at this point ISN'T NOW!!!

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Day 9

Okay so completely BLEW it today....
Church this morning was awesome GOD is always showing me ways I can change to better myself. Well after Church is when life went downhill (lol) we took a trip to Mexico (a restaurant) for lunch/dinner and it was YUMMY!! Then we took a trip to the furniture store to look @ NEW living room furniture I am so SUPER excited about that as we have NEVER brought anything new like that :o) so anyways we found what we wanted and will go back tomorrow to make the purchase tomorrow. Anywho after that we took a trip to Dunkin Donuts and that too was YUMMY not healthy but YUMMY just the same. So needless to say I am not working out today and NOT certainly 100% NOT counting points but OH WELL there's always tomorrow.

Saturday, January 23, 2010

Day 8

Okay so I am TOTALLY NOT motivated today and cant figure out WHY....

Ugh...this sucks!! I managed to get in a mini workout compared to what I have been doing. I am SO hoping I can do MORE later but who knows MsLazy is kickin my tail today =-)

30 min Wii Fit Coach (lower body) SORE =-((br)
36 min Biggest Loser Wii (Challenge & Cool down)

I think I MAY try to keep track of my calories and my WW points going forward just curious what my calorie intake is it seems to be a HUGE part of the Biggest Loser program so anywho ima try it out for a bit see what I be doin (lol) luv talkin in slang on the puter 2day ;p

Friday, January 22, 2010

Day 7

Wii Fit Coach 30min Lower Body, 60min Flex

WAP walk-blaster 2miles & 2miles Super Challenge

Today was great have stayed in my points even under them got in a great workout and according to my scale and measurements i am losing all around official weigh in NOT until Monday so not counting chickens just yet plus its ONLY a pound (lol) Anywho had a great evening out with some friends ate some Applebees WEIGHT WATCHERS menu =-) luv it..
Now off to relax with the kiddos another busy day tomorrow as usual <3

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Day 6

Okay so today went great I think...

45mins Biggest Loser Wii workout

60 minutes Wii Fit Coach (Flex)

65 minutes WAP w/ walk blaster

Did okay on my points and didn't even use any flex points don't feel hungry so I am headed to bed b4 the night time cravings kick in and believe me they will kick in at some point. This super challenge is super stressful I haven't seen any change in my weight but in all honestly I did eat out 2 times and NOT the good eating out so all in all I have had a few bad days. Better days to come I am NOT gonna let a few bad days HOLD me back.
Okay so idk if anyone ever reads this BUT I enjoy posting regardless =)
I guess today I have to do another KICK BUTT workout hopefully I can get through it without kids screaming, fighting and getting on my nerves WISH ME LUCK!!

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Day 5

Okay so today I felt kinda blah..idk why just did, kids were driving me insane, they fought most of the day, I paid bills and scheduled appts. MAYBE thats why I was in a blah mood. Anyway I ended up not having a Biggest Loser workout 2day guess its every couple of days so I did a challenge which gave me a 15minute workout. Then onto the Walkblaster (Walk away the pounds) 35minute workout which I LOVE!! Then a 30minute Wii (lower body) workout. Church was amazing!! God is awesome!! I LOVE Jesus and am in Awe, over what he did for this world when we so didnt deserve it..