Okay so I am TOTALLY NOT motivated today and cant figure out WHY....
Ugh...this sucks!! I managed to get in a mini workout compared to what I have been doing. I am SO hoping I can do MORE later but who knows MsLazy is kickin my tail today =-)
30 min Wii Fit Coach (lower body) SORE =-((br)
36 min Biggest Loser Wii (Challenge & Cool down)
I think I MAY try to keep track of my calories and my WW points going forward just curious what my calorie intake is it seems to be a HUGE part of the Biggest Loser program so anywho ima try it out for a bit see what I be doin (lol) luv talkin in slang on the puter 2day ;p
Saturday, January 23, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment