Thursday, January 14, 2010
Okay great day yesterday... Did the STUPID Fit Coach 2 it sucked or maybe it just wasn't for me!! Walked just one mile and did an additional 30minutes on the original Fit Coach. Ate a little over my points but really just tapped into banked points for the first time. Any thoughts on the banked points? Like I don't bank ALL unused points nor do I use the flex points so it shouldn't hurt to use em every now and then right? Off too work off my breakfast I had 2 slices of toast 1 point and sausage gravy (idk the points) but I'm gonna count it at 10.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment